Meet Our Staff

Jonathan Simpson
Jonathan Simpson | 484-928-0536 | jsimpson@fosscon.us
Founder and Director of FOSSCON.
Event Coordination
Sponsor Outreach and Management
Speaker Management and Outreach





Kyle Yankanich | kyle@hive76.com
Event Organizer





Jim Fisher
Jim Fisher | jfisher@fosscon.us
Event Coordination





Corey Quinn
Corey Quinn | cquinn@die.net
Sponsor Outreach
Speaker and Content Management





Chris Norton
Chris Norton | chris@nortoninc.info
Security
Workshop Logistics





Michael Yanovich | michael@yanovich.net
Website and Technical Maintenance